Financial Contributors to the Online Library & Andrea Dworkin Memorial
You can now donate to the Internet Memorial and On Line Library using PayPal or Visa (see below).
Beth Ribet
De Clarke

Evelyn Craft
Sarah Harris
John Stoltenberg
Melissa Farley
David Orthmann
Carole Sheffield
Cookie Teer
Linnea Smith
Michelle Anderson
De Clarke
Juliette H. Page
Mary Lee Sargent
Diana S
John V. Burke

Ann Simonton
Jozseph Schultz
Merily & Pat Quesnel
Julian Real
Virginia Throckmorton
Doug Levy
Christopher Kendall
Jeremy Curthoys
Kaethe Hoffer
Mark Smith
Mary Wilde
Trina Porte
Kristine Cottom
Janice Lopez
Melinda Masi
Andrew Albers
Each person listed on this page has contributed either financially or in some other way substantially towards keeping Andrea's work available on line.

Very special thanks to Kathy Watkins with Nitecat Media for technical support and and set up of our memorial message pages.

Official PayPal Seal

If you wish to make a donation, but do not want your name or organization to be listed on this contributors page please email us with your particular instructions. -- Nikki Craft

Or you can donate directly to our server costs.

Donate towards the Andrea Dworkin Memorial web hosting bill

Visit the Andrea Dworkin Website and Online Library

Write Nikki Craft at

Please write your thoughts, feelings and memories
to our Memorial Message Board

Post Your Message Here
Please write your thoughts, feelings and memories to our memorial page.
There may be some delay before you message appears on the website.
Thank you for these amazing, compelling & thoughtful contributions.